Some people feel that entertainers (example film stars, pop, musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Is it not a gruesome reality that people work just for making money? Certainly, some are paid more than they deserve and some less. However, there is still a war of words if entertainers are given a lot of cash or not and personally, I do not agree with this. To begin with, the artist, do a lot of hard work for a single movie. Additionally, some do risk their life, playing difficult stunts, just to make the movie thrilling. Despite being thin, some people gain weight for a particular shot and in some cases, vice versa happens. Without a skeptical, sports stars, represents a nation or state. They are paid not only for their performance but also for their talent and experience in that particular field. Apart from this, their job is not permanent. Although, at present, they are famous, yet they are easily replaced by the new generation. It is rightly said that with age, a person starts losing their energy level. For instance, late Lata Mangeshkar, a popular Indian singer, produced her last song for Bollywood in 2009. One school of thought is that teachers, and writers, should also be given a little more money. A tutor helps in the whole upbringing of a child and writers, they use their whole imagination just to please us with their work. To conclude, earning more or less totally depends upon our capacity and calibre. If any individual works hard, no matter what their field is, there is a chance, they would eventually succeed in their field.