Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree or disagree with this statement or not?

It is commonly said that managing to purchase homes instead of paying for living costs gradually is the best choice for families in hustle and bustle cities nowadays. From my point of view, I partly agree with this discussion because of some reasonable aspects. On the one hand, owning a dormitory brings a wide range of comfortable conditions. Buying an apartment to their satisfaction would offer the ability to enjoy the independence and convenience of a simple lifestyle. Doing what they want not only gives them freedom inside their mind but also boosts positive energies for them because of not being afraid of the gradual cost and private atmosphere. Therefore, a large scale such as career, studying,etc may enhance and promote day by day. Moreover, purchasing a property instead of renting it reduces burdening financial and stability. Many could feel relieved due to not paying for an enormous price of a house each month or year, as well as other living costs. For instance, residents who live in Europe countries may afford 30 dollars for a house which leads to stress for them all the time. Besides, in some bad cases, they might be evicted or asked to leave constantly. On the other hand, the negative sides of buying a dwelling also have a tremendous impact on people. Renting a home is a suitable way for families who do not have money instantly. Furthermore, homeowners are responsible for upkeep and maintenance of their homes, which can be expensive and time-consuming. Consequently, their work or studying may be affected, as well as low quality. Another comment is that purchasing a property typically requires taking out a mortgage, which can be a long-term financial commitment that some communities may not be prepared for. In conclusion, there are a wide range of advantages that owning homes enhancing people's living standards. In addition, renting a house contain some pros too.