Many people had the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree with this statement or not?

House is always the place to in order to way back and live happily with family. It also is the place where people grow up and have many memories with. Some individuals believed that it is better to own their home rather than rent it. This writer agrees with this idea and will outline the main reasons why in the following essay. First of all, buying the house will be more convenient and not to pay monthly for the owner. What is more, it also is more comfortable and not to feel pressure because of earning money. Furthermore, decorating or rebuilding will be legal. It can be improved such as building a garden behind the house to have a fresh atmosphere and increase the beauty of the house or constructing a fence around the house that will be cuter. On the other hand, it can be utilized to make a profit. Other people can use the service to hire a house if they do not have accommodation. It can contribute money to the financial owner. Moreover, it can be inherited by generations. They do not anxious about making money for buying a new house or hiring the house. In conclusion, it is evident that buying a house will have more benefits than renting accommodation. Therefore, this writer’s opinion is it will be more effective to buy the house.