Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it . Do you agree with this statement or not ?

Nowadays, most people personally opine that it would be better if they own their home than rent a place to live. From my point of view, I totally agree with this statement and the main reason why in the following essay. To begin, with buying an own house has a wide variety of positive effects and will mean we have more motivation in our mind. For example, if you have an exact target for you in the future, you will have a wide range of motivation by supporting your mind by thinking about your goal. As a result, everyone will work hard and have more improvement in their life to catch up with their goal. And become an independent person, knowing how to craft life by economizing the income. Therefore, you can control your cost of living to have the best road to the target. Another point to consider is that if you rent a house, you must focus on a lot of things such as the owner, the price of that house and everything around the place you choose. Moreover, if you rent a place you will have more money to pay so you must decrease the daily expenditure. Each year, the inflation in your country will rise and the price of the house will be increased. In conclusion, this essay has shown that the benefit of buying your own house should result in having a strong mind and more motivation for your life. These changes will not happen instantly, however this writer’s opinion is they will be effective over a longer period of time.