Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree with statement or not?

It is argued that owning your home is better than leasing it. This essay will consider why this is the case, and whether or not this is beneficial. On the one hand, people think it is necessary for them to buy accommodation because they believe that if they obtain a permanent home, they will pay attention to work to settle down their life. Nowadays, rental fees are pretty cost so renters must spend plenty of money to pay monthly. Of course, they also need to pay other costs such as eating, electricity bill, clothing, service and other demands. Instead of that people concentrate on earning money and purchasing a house which is acceptable for their budget. Furthermore, investing to buy a house also helps you to make profits because you can lease to others who have decided to find accommodation. For instance, if someone wants to tie the knot, they will surely have confidence in getting married as they have their own home. This trend brings some positive things to people. Because when people want to become the owner of a house they will know the way to set aside money to make a purchase. From then on, they would not probably squander money on useless things. For instance, when people have the intention to buy a home, their shopping or eating habits will be changed to allocate money for buying the house. They will be less go shopping or buy some kind of must-have items which is wasteful. In conclusion, although there are some negative elements, I strongly believe that the positive sides do outweigh the negative ones. It is a good idea for people to possess a house compared to renting.