Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree with statement or not?

The majority of people said that the best choice is buying the home than renting it. This essay will agree that it is better to buy a house than rent a house. It is vital to understand that living in a home will feel better than different accommodations. Living in your own home can be relaxing and comfortable. Everyone didn't worry about the money because it just spending on food, water or electricity and expenditure in life. People also can decorate their homes following their idea and image. Everyone also has private time in their home. Buying a home not only gives you convenience but also give you freedom in your life. It is easy to think that renting a apartment can have benefits. For example, the apartment will have available equipment. We can use them when we payment the apartment. The rented apartment can be saved by the guard in the areas. But renting the apartment also have more negatives like we need to pay money to payment the apartment each month. If we break something in the rented apartment, we have to pay double of price these things. In conclusion, buying a apartment would give your more advantage than renting a apartment. Buying a apartment can need more money but it will give you more relaxation and privacy.