Many people had the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree or disagree this statement

Many individuals considered that it purchased their apartment better than hiring it. Personally, I totally agree with this statement and will demonstrate the reason why. With regards to individuals, purchasing their box helps us feel comfortable and convenient. Firstly, the crowd feel happy and interested because the family had freehold and created something not allowed when they hired their condo. Secondly, folk can expand and explain because if they buy something, they won’t change to another shack when they forget to pay for the host and built their dream residence. On the other hand, getting their dwelling helps us feel quiet and chill. If they get to the mansion, we will have a quiet room and concentrate because apply the condominium didn’t have many houses and noise, so they apply felt good resting and did exercise very quietly. The public chooses to get a home near the company or city because it is convenient for commuting, so they worked by bus or car. Furthermore, it helps us to save time and did the necessary work. In conclusion, purchasing it has some benefits reasons for society so I believe that they think it a good reason to decide you should do something