Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree with this statement or not .

It is often said that their own property such as a home is more convenient than renting it. This writer agrees with this statement and will explain why in the following essay. To begin,with home, renting a home will affect on price problem. But if we buy a house, it will be convenient for commuting. Moreover, we can get into debt when we buy a house,we will motivate to earn money. We can do everything when we want. For,example we can decorate our room, we can plant trees, and we can be comfortable on time. Another point to consider to buy a house is no need to do a contract many times. Because it wastes time and is annoying for users. When we lease a house,we must pay a payment every month and buying a house is not needed. when we buy a house, we feel safe and more comfortable than we pay it. Moreover, we don't have to worry about being stolen. In conclusion, it is a fact that buying apartments will benefit than in our life. Besides,that we can do everything which we like. When we go back home, we feel relaxed after one working day.