Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a mindset that citizens should tomanage purchase a home instead of hiring out it. I totally agree with this opinion and will explain the reason why. Owning a home or renting it is a popular issue with teenagers, especially freshmen who just graduated from their schools. Owing a home brings us a lot of benefits. Firstly, people owning a home do not have to worry about the landlord nor do they have to pay a monthly rent. Hence, they can modify their home according to their needs and wants and feel secure in it. Moreover, people can spend a lot of fortune and paint to design and decorate their houses. Secondly, it can be used to make money and reduce burdening financial by allowing people to hire it. On the other hand, they can do everything they want not only gives them freedom inside their mind but also boosts positive energies because of not being afraid of paying living costs and making a private atmosphere. Furthermore, you can gain more relationships, this is because friends or relatives can go to their house to celebrate a party, stay one night or play with you without going outside and cost too much money In conclusion, people should own homes because of their privacy and security. However, you should rent an apartment that suitable to your budget and financial