Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays,learning languages have occurred mainstream in many societies,most notably in Western countries.Some scientists think that children should be started to study foreign languages at primary school rather than in secondary schools. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of learning foreign languages at primary schools and provide a logical conclusion. Admittedly,there are some drawbacks related to this issue as an economy and damage to the children's mentality.The first disadvantage of this would be the economy;simply because of the cost, the government must be funded every foreign teacher who gains a large amount of money every month.Another drawback is that when children will steadily be studying many subjects which may be responsible for destroying the children's psyche.These subjects are maths,history and languages which will be annoying in the early years of children's life. On the other hand,I believe that the benefits are more significant than the drawbacks. Firstly,a child is educated considerably more quickly from an early age rather than when it is youth. Also,scientists show that educating languages are helped to open new abilities such as creativity and deeper thinking. So this way,the children can easily study several languages at school. Furthermore,training in other languages might be supported in their future lives. For instance,in my country(Kazakhstan) plenty of students educate the English language due to going to prestigious universities abroad.The universities are Oxford of the university and Cambridge of the university.So if they were educated in foreign languages,they could readily go abroad.In such a way, this development is more valuable to children's future. To conclude, although the training in languages at primary school has certain negative effects on the economy and children's psychology,it is an extremely positive influence on the future lives of the children and the advancement of children.In my opinion,I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.