Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There has long been a public debate as to whether it is most crucial for humanity to teach History or Science and Technology at school. From my standpoint, the most important school subject is Science and Technology. To begin with, Science and Technology lecture plays a critical role in today’s world because nowadays all of the products used by people are unearthed from this lecture. For example, Nuclear power has been created because in the past a considerable number of developed countries need the highest amount of electricity to produce, work and live, and scientists working in this field discovered this technology. That’s why, it can obviously be said that in the future people will come across some problems to live and Science and Technology will have created solutions for them. Otherwise, Lack of a solution can put people in danger. Secondly, individuals today have more expectations to live, comparing to the past. Many people want to travel to space or solve problems with healthy or wealthy; therefore, these goals can be reached only by one way to develop scientific information. To illustrate, unless we look into and do formulate physical rules regarding space, humanity not only will not reach their dreams but also can become extinct due to the aforementioned. To conclude, Science and Technology have a great effect on humanity inasmuch as problems and dreams always wait for us in order to eradicate or touch. As a consequence of this, people have to teach or learn very well science and technology.