Some people argue that it is the responsibility of the police to educate children about good behaviour in society, whereas others believe that parents should be responsible for teaching their children how to behave in an acceptable way. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued among individuals that educating children to behave appropriately is one of the police's duties to have a more peaceful community. However, other people believe it is parents ' obligation to teach their children to behave in a manner. In my opinion, improving moral values is a social responsibility and it will be achieved by helping all members of society. It is considered that police must take care of children's morality and teach them how to behave since they are youngsters and as a result, they will act more properly when they are grown up. It is crystal clear that the police's role is to improve the security and safety of the community and improving the basis of behaviour can be vital to achieving the best result in their task. For example, setting up specific rules and goals and specifying awards and punishments for children's actions through their education years can excite them to care about moral values more. Although some individuals think it is the police's role for developing children's behaviour, others believe parents must educate them for the future. On the grounds that, the basis of children's prospects is shaped by their parents, teaching them manners is more influential than other members of society who play a part in this goal. For example, parents by driving safely, can teach them to act like them in the future and avoid car accidents resulting suffer for themselves and other drivers. To conclude, some people believe it is the police's duty to teach children morality and others think it is the parents '. Police are obliged to improve safety for everyone and it can be improved by educating it from childhood. Moreover, parents are highly influential on children's behaviour. Hence, I believe both of them are responsible for achieving this due to the effect that they can have on them.