Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many countries have faced a problem in terms of finance while some countries are on their way up to be rich in every aspect. Some people believe that to help the poorer countries the richer countries should help them by providing financial aid. thus, Some suggest that they should give other types of help. The following paragraphs will be discussed in detail. Although It is true that the poorer countries will have more money to drive the finance in their market after they got the financial aid. Yet, it will only solve the problem for a short period of time, after they run out of money they will back to that crisis again if they don’t know how to manage it in the right way. Moreover, It seems like this type of problem -solving doesn’t work properly on a pain point, to help them remain sustainable in terms of finances might need to find a way that they can do it by themselves in the long term. for instance, provided their knowledge about how to gain an income for their countries by promoting their uniqueness, it could be their culture, food, history and many more. On the other hand, it can be said that giving poorer countries money can boost their financial problem in the short term. Yet, it still provides an income to the countries to run the amounts of money around their countries rather than freeze the money to stick in the same stage. In conclusion, I personally believe that providing the poorer country with other types of help might benefit their financial problem in the long term rather than a short period of time with financial aid.