Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

It is true that a number of people claim that deprive of adequate sleep on a daily basis. I believe determining the causes of this issue could assist in finding effective solutions to overcome it. To begin with, There are many reasons for the deprivation of sleep. Per person needs 8 hours sleeping on a daily basis. lack of sleep brings about serious physical and mental problems. Firstly, It affects individuals' concentration and memory which find them difficult to boost the quality of their task as well also have a negative effect on their lifestyle. Secondly, people who insufficient sleep are prone to disease as their weakened bodies. In addition, the number of humans deprived of enough sleep is more likely to be depressed often feel sad and have more stress. However, there are a couple of solutions to tackle the roots of the problem. When there is a problem, there must be hundreds of solutions. One of the possible ways for humans to regulate sleeping hours is to exercise, which plays a vital role in good quality sleep as it is highly beneficial to recharge and energize his or her brain and mind. In addition, Physical activity such as running and jogging cause realistic energy and body tiring. Moreover, research findings confirm that meditation and yoga also could reduce significant stress. In conclusion, even though having full stress and no physical actions contribute to reducing sleep community can remedy the situation. Body activity and raising awareness about this issue are steps in the right direction.