Some people find advertisements amusing or annoying and they are not influenced by this when they shop. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

these days that such advertisements can be is further important to the people. nowadays there is debate as to whether this had most positive or negative effects. in my opinion l strongly disagree that, that few number of individuals believe the advertisement is attractive or annoying sever for reasons On the one hand, some people believe that the advertisements amusing or annoying. Firstly,the waste of time and money for example some companies we present products in advertisements we side it is more beneficial after they people’s buy this product suddenly discovering the material is determined in addition waste of the time some individuals, such as reading book or doing sport but the advertisements is more positive of the society secondly, that such advertisements can be effective to the younger generation for instance, sometime the Tv we can see advertisement about new things after that the teenagers fast we sop this but they don’t see the information about this products. On that one hand, l believes there are more benefits from the advertisement there a reactive the customers because the company they won’t customers also suggest the product for example in advertisements give easy information about materiel, price and quality furthermore presenting the products. In conclusion, it cannot be denied that advertisements play an important role in people's lives in my opinion l thank that such advertisements effective positive or negative