Some people say that government should pay for public health care and education ,while other say that it is not the governments’ responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Different from some people say that it is not the goverments’ governments responsibility,other people say that goverment governments should pay for public health care and education.There is truth in both arguments.I believe that goverment should support some for people. Goverment should pay for public health care. It is an important part in life for people that goverment serves the people and public health care.Citizen’s happiness indox inbox will increased.Many special crowd such as olds poors and homeless that they can’t take aprotection a protection of health care and educatation. They say how easy it is for many people to live and they will lose their balance. Goverment being accountable to them and let these people’life people live becomes less difficult. This behavior can make society fairer and get educate attentioment more consistent. People should work hard to pat for their own health care and education.Try to provide yourself with a better life. Everyone need is diffierent so rely on government alone is not enough.Maybe people will also become lazy.But government take a part of help can efficacious decrease more people ’s pressure.It is can also encourage people to get on education level rises and work hard. Society will be more stable ande peaceful as a result. To sum up,with the support of the government. It is a happy thing to feel that the society cares for the individul.At the same time, people ’s life are easier and society is get brtter and better.