Some people think distance-learning programmes can never be as good as courses taken in person.

There are a significant number of people prefer to study from a distance, while others are concerned that the quality of it cannot be compared to learning directly in class. From my perspective, although both the arguments have pros and cons for the scholars, attending in person will be much more advantageous than having online class. On the one hand, it is undeniable that taking online lectures can bring some benefits for individuals. To be specific, it is immensely convenient for college attenders, especially for those who have difficulties in traveling to school or university. In the other word, the main advantages of distance-learning is that it could help students to study almost anywhere and anytime. To illustrate, due to Covid -19 pandemic, numerous scholars have to stay at home in order to prevent being infected. Therefore, online meeting apps such as zoom or Teams were born which help the educators to transfer knowledge to the students. This benefit also helps the apprentices from rural areas or trouble in traveling to attend lectures from school and universities in metropolises. On the other hand, learning face to face in school is considered far more superior to online class. Firstly, it is easier for students to improve their abilities in studying. The reason behind this is that when having a lecture in class, the scholars can easily ask the teacher or their classmate about their difficulties. As a result, the learning capacity of a student would be enhanced sufficiently. Secondly, attending university or college in person also provides a better surrounding relationship for the lecture attenders. Since it is likely to meet and talk to people around, which is hard for those who have a distance-lecture. thus developing a strong relationship with classmates and educators. This is immensely vital for future work since most of the company would love to have their employee to incorporate with others, which help to increase the productivity of the company. In conclusion, although two opinions can bring a variety of advantages, studying in person will be a better method in order to enhance learning capacity for any apprentices.