Does both side and give your opinion airlines cost become less cost some think it is a negative development while others think it is a positive development

In modern days, the airlines cost has become less expensive than before. While this phenomenon has a positive consequences such transffering of knowledge at any place around the world and increasing tourism, others feel that it is a bad situation because some countries will become overcrowded. Less costation for airlines it is a good and a successful phenomenon. This phenomenon leads to prosperity for nations, the tourism has increased around the world. For instance, in the Netherlands the number of tourists increased in the last 10 years which leads to more profit and more incomes. Besides, knowledge transformation has become much easier, like painting, and archtictures architectures. For example, Arabic countries, like Doupe built the highest touir when they saw evil touir in Parise.so if the airline's prices decline the discovering of the knowledge of different nations will become easier and adopting the one you prefer will become easier. In contrast to,these positive impact there is a negative side on it as many countries will be crowded. As number of tourists will be increased so some countries will suffer from traffic transportation, especially these countries that there roads are not well desigined but have many historical places to visit. For instance, Egypt country is full of historical places to visit but their roads are not suitable to make transportation there easy.many citizen and tourists are complaning from traffic congestion. In conclusion, as any side there are drow backs and positive side for loss cost airlines the drow backs are the crowded and the positive are more prosperity to nations and knowldge transformations