Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree with this statement or not?

A controversial discussion point that whether it is beneficial for society to own a apartment or to rent one. The writer agrees with the assertion and I contain that buying a residence is better than renting one. It is vital to understand that having a condo is more convenient than using cash to rent one. Since individuals who own a home can be able to use all the facilities in their condominium without any anxiety. Moreover, the population will have opportunities to decorate their own houses. As a consequence, the citizens will be comfortable when they live in an accommodation and be active in changing the style of their box. Therefore, buying a place to live in is an advisable course of action for the community. Another key component of the case for buying an accommodation is that a family could save up a huge amount of wealth for a while. It should be self-evident that the crowd who decide to rent an apartment are required to pay for their place monthly, whereas the other sides of citizens who have their own building only pay once and then save wages for a rainy day. In this situation, the society who have a apartment would be able to have an adequate salary to use for other purposes. It must also be noted that buying a place to live in would help the majority of individuals enrich their life experiences by using property in trying and learning. Furthermore, society would become financial independence and have a high position in the social grade. Thus, it can be seen that the advantages of buying an accommodation are valid arguments for citizens to consider. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that planning to own a mansion is necessary and also a key achievement all folk should have.