Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their house rather than rent it. Do you agree with the statement or not?

It is thought by some people that purchasing their accommodation has more advantages than renting it. This writer is of the opinion that conflicts with this notion and will justify why in the following essay. It must be acknowledged that nowadays, lacking using land are becoming more ubiquitous hence private house prices rely on where they are located and the surrounding of them. Therefore, to have an adequate economy to pay for that, people would choose a place in bad conditions or the outskirts of the city. In addition, owners need to pay a huge amount of money in the short term. In case, those living in poverty are less likely to afford their house. As a result, leasing home is more suitable for the finance of most people. Besides, renting a place to live has its benefits. In fact, householders are more likely to have a comfortable life for the reason that they could change their accommodations more easily than others. Consequently, during leasing time if any problems occur such as congestion or wanting to experiment novelly life, they could move to another one. For instance, an alumnus who studies at a non-boarding school should choose to rent a home where near their university or college and have fractures suitable for their specialisation to maximize their learning process. In conclusion, leasing a home has its advantages so we should