Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. Do you agree with this statement or not ?

Traditionally, it is considered that purchasing home has more benefits than living a house not your own and have to paying a fee monthly. In my invidual, I agree this statement and the reasons will illustrated in this essay. One of the main reasons why owning a home is so important to people is that provides a sense of security and stability. Renting a place of residence can often unpredictable, as landlords many raise rent prices or decide to sell the property. In contrast, home owners have more control over their living situation and are not subject to the landlords. For instance, consider a family who has been renting an apartment for several years. They have established comfortable life in the neighborhood, with their children attending nearby school and forming friendship within the community. On the other hand, the rent house also good for studentor people need lower living cost. There is always a trade off, rent house have higher levels of crime, it is not a suitable place for mature people to live in. Addition, renting house is a better plan for people especially who can not afford it. In conclusion, I prefer buying the house rather than rent. If you have backdrop, you can buy a house and pass to next generation.