Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent

A controversial discussion point is that investing for accommodation has numerous enormous advantages. The writer will contend that purchasing a permanent house will avoid paying money every month and guarantee of the privacy of each family members It is crucial to understand that private building play an essential role in state-of-the-art society due to the fact of higher level of crime. It must also be noted that high fences and huge gates are built in order to against thieves. For instance, while owner is not being at home, there is a opportunity for thieves to penetrate the construction, however they are not effortless to go through the gate due to highly defensive wall Furthermore, one should also acknowledge that it is not certain that the landlord will give you a new contract. Another salient issue is that many individuals owning a flats do not ought to concern about a monthly rent. One must not be neglect to mention that living in a permanent lodging may create cozy feeling between members of family. As a consequence, residence will be uncomplicated to get on with each other Taking everything into account, individual who owing a accommodation is much better than hiring. Thus, the writer believes that people must have their own home if the finance is good enough