many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it. do you agree or disagree

A number of people believe that buying a home is better than renting it. This writer disagrees with this statement. Because it is cheaper than buying a dwelling. Moreover, renting a home is more mobility than another one. It must be understood that renting a house is a good financial choice for people who can not earn a large. Because a house in recent years been criminally expensive and is increasing rapidly day after day, especially in the city. On average, normal people can buy a residence without debt after 8 or 10 years of working. Renting a house can cost about 10 or 15% of the price of a house, they can also pay it monthly and can also keep it for another future plan or for other important expenses. Another point worth considering that is renting a house is more mobility than buying it. It is suitable for people whose jobs are not fixed or who want to change their life location regularly. There are so many procedures to change the home and it makes people not want to do it after they know about that thing,, furthermore it is more difficult to sell a second-hand house and it takes too much time to do that. In conclusion, there are more advantages for lease a house than buying it because it is cheaper and more mobility than buying a house.