Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home than rent. Agree or disagree.

Many people are of the opinion that purchasing accommodation has more benefit than renting home. This writer agrees with this statement and will explain why during the following essay. It is clear that buying home has provide people with a lot of advantages. The first thing you can see is the house belongs to you if you buy it so you can do everything you want. Such as you can freely choose the issues like design, renovation, remodeling, construction,... From there, you will have the most ideal and safe living environment. More than this, people can mortgage their house for the bank to borrow money or something more important. Another point to consider is humans can openly lease their house to earn extra income so that they can be financial stably, have enough money for emergency situation. More over, citizens can also share their house with friends or another people if they fell lonely. They can also sell their house in order to gain money. Taking everything into account, people should buy home instead of renting them because of its benefits bring to them. Hence, this essay has illustrated clear points to support that people should buy home.