many people hold the view that it is better to buy thier home rether than rent it. Do you agree or disagree

A debatable argument point is home should be rented or purchased. I contend that acquiring a house will gain permanent benefits and be more comfortable for a family or individuals, some people believe that living in temporary home is more convenient also uncomplicated to remove. The first salient point that needs to be considered is permanent profits. In this day, the value of real estate such as apartment or house are becoming more expensive and does not see a decreased prediction. Buying a dwelling as soon as possible It can be an investment for the future such as renting, selling or simply becoming a part of the property. Furthermore, having your own house also makes it easy for residents to repair and decorate to create comfort for occupants. In general, buying a house brings many benefits, especially in economic terms. On the other hand, the negative aspects of purchasing a home have a significant impact on people. Renting a property is a viable option for families that do not have access to funds immediately. Furthermore, homeowners are responsible for home care and maintenance, which may be costly and time-consuming. As a result, their work or studies may suffer as well as bad quality. Another issue is that buying a home often necessitates taking out a mortgage, which can be a long-term financial commitment for which some communities may be unprepared. In conclusion, there are many benefits to homeownership that improve people's standard of living. Additionally, there are also positives to renting a residence.