In the past most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area. What do you think were the advantage and disadvantage of living in a small community?

In the past people lived in a small countryside and everyone knew each other, but nowadays most people live in a big city and don' t know many people. It used to be good that people used to live in a small villages and know each other because when they needed help or needed a loan, they could take it from their neighbors. And if they were in a hurry to work, they could entrust their child him. Besides nowadays people live in the big cities and don' t know many people there the best part of it is that no one will bother you or interfere in your affairs,and if I do something like that there you will easily carry out your plans with out any doubts about what people will say. However,living in a village where everyone knows is not always good. You can don' t what you want. If you like under the supervising of neighbors and acquaintances. Also living in big cities where you don' t know many people has some disadvantages. For example, if you need help with something you don' t know who to ask for help and you can be very lonely. It's amazing that some people like to socialize with people whether their living space is big or small but not all people are like that and some people prefer to be alone. I think they should pay more attention. In conclusion, it is good and bad sides to living in the countryside and big city. The important thing is that you good feel there.