Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

In the modern world, more and more people are complaining about their insufficient sleep. In this essay I will discuss some possible impacts cause, as well as, there are some suggestions to solve this matter also listed. To begin with, the inefficiency of human beings, when people spend too little time sleeping, will lead to barely being conscious. That brings lots of drawbacks to working and studying such as missing duties or not focusing on doing things specifically. Furthermore, it is much more important to be aware that having less sleep for a long time might cause mental and physical health illnesses like insomnia or unconsciousness and they will become tired almost every day. It is even harmful to their and others' lives, for example, a car accident may occur while driving because of unconsciousness. Now, an individual is called to be responsible for facing this problem to avoid the consequences of being sleepless. Firstly, people need to change their lifestyle, like not spending too much time on computers or having frequent intensive work. Doing exercises gradually 3 times per week is encouraged to be followed by specialists to improve people’s health. Secondly, entrepreneurs need to create more green offices so that officers might feel less stress and enjoy themselves while working, this will benefit the labour results. Governments should impose laws to protect labourers in intense conditions to give them a more balanced life. In conclusion, there are some causes such as health issues when dwellers get sleepless, which affects much of their personal life. Thus, every individual needs to take strong action to help them overcome or keep them away from lack of sleep.