Due to the effects of globalization, the culture of some countries are influenced by others. Some people think this is a positive process. Others think this is a threat to cultural identity. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

No Doubt, people are migrating from one place to another for a better life at a fast pace. But, along with them, they are also getting their culture and habits. One group of schools thought that this is a good thing as people are sharing positive things about their community with each other, while; others think this was genocide. Changes are meant for society and we all need to evolve with time. Talking about positive side, Multiculturism always leads to the growth and diversification of the economy. When people from different ethnicity live together, they get to know about each other. I think this is a good source to increase our knowledge and mind horizons. We all are humans first, then we got divided into different groups. Despite of so many benefits; Nevertheless, some people are still against it. This may be because of love for their culture or maybe something else. According to them, they don't have any hate for one's culture, but, by living together, they don't want to lose their culture. Most of the people in this section are old aged people and after living their whole life following their own culture, when they saw changes happening, they just can't survive the pain. We may call it old fashion but this is natural. In the end, I would like to conclude that changes are a natural part of every culture and we have to accept them according to time. One thing we never have to forget is Mankind, we are humans first, and then we are divided into different groups. So, never let your hate kill or harm other humans.