Many people believe that the current system of both teachers and students in the classroom will no longer exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Technology has been proven as a blessing for the whole world. Over time, everything is going through a lot of changes. Most of people say that technology would take a place over everything and replace the whole scenario of a teaching. I totally agree with this statement and put a shed light on both views in the upcoming paragraphs. Elaborating above, As far as i am concerned that online study is making popular in the whole globe so, in this,case students try to opt for online courses because they do not have to go through in-person classes which ultimately makes them happy as well as give a feeling of self-expression. For example, this kind of application helps to save them travelling time. As a result, they can use quality of time for better preparation for their studies. Secondly, teachers can make time table according to the convenience of their students such as which time they are free and if they miss any class then they are no way to worry because online lessons get recorded to recover everything that they missed it. Moreover, students will be better acclimated with technology such as getting good knowledge about some applications about which they are not known such as youtube and so on. Besides this, teachers will be able to use their resources in a better way.By making their own channels they can broadcast their topics on different categories. For example, nowadays tutors are providing paid materials and online live sessions anywhere in the world. To conclude, i opine that technology comes with an influx of benefits and,, definitely it will diminish the classrooms which are very established according to the needs of their students.