Some people think government should spend as much money as possible exploring outer space. Others think government should spend this money for our basic needs on earth. Which of these opinion do you agree with?

The importance of internet to the mankind become a debatable topic as some people think it has more merit to the public as compared to the demerits. However, we will elaborate both positive and negative views of the internet on humans. On the positive side, the internet has drastically changed the life of people while introducing E- Commercing, online banking and E-learning. For example, Students can now learn anything easily while sitting at home. In addition, the internet also affects commuting and helps in controlling globalization as it introduces remote jobs to the world. This means now employees can work from home or any place. On the Negative side, the internet has some demerits to the world as it has all the information regarding everything which leads to help the terrorists in their mission. Moreover, cybercrime is also affecting persons who are not well-known with the latest technology. To exemplify, it's very difficult for elder people to use E-commercing and they easily get targeted with phishing websites which is similar to the original website. To conclude, the internet advantages outweigh the disadvantages. However, we have to focus on the demerits so we can control cybercrime and make that useful for all the public by introducing cyber security.