Learning English at school is often seen as important than learning loacl languages .if these are not taught may many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English? Should we try to insure the survival of local language and if so how?

Nowadays, it can be seen that many people learn the English language rather than the native language. They think English is most important for them. On the other hand, if native language not taught at schools. These many wipe out. In this essay, I wil elaborate the answers of the questions and give my opinion. To commence with, the importance of English is very crucial. In this modern era, this language is used by every field of life for example, if anybody wants to go abroad, for higher education so it is essential for him to learn the English language for applying to foreign universities. Likewise, there are more needs in various ways to learn the English language. Moreover, in Pakistan almost all syllabi are translated into the English languages like science, subjects and other arts subjects such as Pak study and geography, et cetera, so learning English in such kinds of countries using necessary. Furthermore, talking about the survival of the native language as we know, the local language is part of the culture of any country, so therefore we should try to conserve the native languages. In addition, culture and tradition are very important to a country. A country can see his local language by writing books poem's and poetry in that language further a country can do is translate foreign language literature into the local language In conclusion, both have their own importance, so as English is the need in the same way, local languages are also important we can save the local languages by following the given steps in the previous paragraphs.