Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, most people who are working in unsatisfactory circumstances have appeared two different attitudes. Some workers accept to live in a negative situation. Others believe that humans should try to change bad conditions. For these thoughts, this essay will discuss and give analyses. A social phenomenon is that some people accept a dissatisfied condition, and they formed a habit of living in a bad environment. The benefit of this habit is that workers could avoid failures when they do not attempt to improve their situation. Nevertheless, if human beings have this habit in the long term, they do not have any improvement in their careers. For example, an employee who works in a failing company accepts this as an unhappy case. Therefore, he did not any progress in his work. Additionally, the salary was very low. Other people who want to peruse a better working environment always have attempted to change their case. The drawback of this view is when people try to improve the environment, it might lead to changes in living and working. In addition, these changes exist some uncertainties, such as being worse than past. However, these attempts could have more opportunities for careers since better platforms have more possibilities. For example, employees always gain better jobs by continuously trying and challenging. In my view, people who are in a bad situation should have attempted and improve their own abilities. Furthermore, these abilities which are improved could help them make progress to gain better circumstances. In conclusion, as for two ideas about what attitude people should have in difficult and bad situations, each has its own advantages. But I strongly believe that human beings should try and change to improve their cases.