Many schools these days have problems with poor student behaviour. Why do you think these problems occur? What could be done to tackle these problems.

Students spend the majority of their time in school and it has been proved that school has an undeniable effect on making and developing student’s character. As schools are considered the second home of students, they are struggling with lots of issues related to students behaviours. So, this essay has tried to cover some of the sources related to students behaviours and also will suggest some impressive approaches to schools to control and eradicate bad behaviours of students. Firstly, it is very important to find all of the aspects which have deep effects on a student's mind. As a student at a young age, their home environment, friends and TV programs can affect their character and encourage them to some particular behaviours. In fact, the way that parents interact with each other directly defines moral and unethical matters for students. For example, a student learns from parents how to behave in a society including how to respect laws or how to be rebellious. On the other hand, students always are interested in intimating their friends as they spend the majority of their time with them, Also TV programs have a strong effect on students ’ character and in most cases students make their appearances and develop their behaviours as similar to some popular actors. Therefore, schools are always the first place which faces to mention problems and try to tackle those bad behaviours which have come into existence in students. Secondly, schools should implement some ways together to investigate students behaviours. For example, they should develop several meetings with students ’ parents to recognize the reason for conflicts. Or as most students find their friends in the school environment, teachers should monitor the way of interactions between students or encourage them to find good friends by making some small suitable communities in the schools. Ultimately, teachers should spend time to find which TV programs are on students ’ favourite lists and try to show them the ethical aspects of those programs in this way open a clear horizon for them to separate good things from bad ones. I think, therefore, schools have a critical role to teach moral things to students and they should arrange some more courses related to behaviour matters besides education. However, schools are so alone in this way in most countries and they should be helped by societies and families as one hand can’t carry a watermelon without helping another hand.