Despite the benefits for health, fewer people today than ever before exercise by walking

These days, walking is gradually becoming less popular and appearing in human activities, despite this is one of the most effective types of exercise and the most basic strategies to maintain and live a healthy lifestyle. Exercise bringing a complex quality not only develops a decent physique but also enhances the body’s metabolism. However, it has lately been seen that many have stopped to continuing practice it. This problem happens due to some reasons, and individuals should come up with a solution to it. There are two primary reasons for reducing walking exercises among citizens. Firstly, adapting to the development of means of transport these days, nearly all presidents prefer transferring by vehicle to walking because of its easy availability of transportation. Specifically, the convenience of transport services is growing day by day such as: public buses, and moving services on technology apps like Grab.. and it does not waste too much money for that. This led to the preference by citizens and a downward trend for walking exercise. Secondly,the harsh elements of the weather also make a disadvantage, the heat of the world is increasing and the weather conditions are becoming hot and humid. This factor makes people procrastinate many activities,especially hanging out for a walk. For example, no one chooses to walk to the company when there is a rain dramatically outside. For these remaining reasons,some measures can be taken to promote walking exercise. One of the most effective ways is changing your own walking routine. If you notice the essential of walking activities, you should change by yourself to improve your health and protect your body. Besides, the government should create a safer environment for people walking in public places such as reducing the rate of crime in the areas, such as CCTV should be installed and security guards should be employed. For instance, in the parks, and playgrounds which places have many participation of citizens, these actions from the government will feel more peaceful and enjoy taking part in walking. There are a number of reasons why individuals don’t prefer walking workouts. Therefore, these issues can be solved by those effective methods encouraging people to walk