Government should spend money on railways than roads. To what extent so you agree or disagree with the statement.

People believes that, it is important for Government to use more resources in constructing railways instead of roads. This essay agree with the above state in the sense that it will ease the transportation of certain goods and reduce traffic jam. In recent times, roads do not last long due to heavy weight vehicles and goods being transported on daily basis. These trends forms pod hooles which causes accident and loss of lives and properties. these incidence can be avioded if more railways are being built that will convey products which exert more weight on road tracks, such as granite, coal. Pertoleum and containers, hence reducing the formation of pod holes and decreasing the occurance of accidents. Furthermore, constructing of railway will be more beneficial in enhancing good traffic system which will ease stress and improve the activities of daily living of the common man, that is to say, there be puntuality among worker in their various place of work and parents can go home early. For example, in some big cities in devloping countries in africa, people spend hours on traffic, thus going about their businesses late which have negatuvde effects on them and their families. In addition, linking railways across states make it easy for inter state travel, whereby family member friends can vist each other hence maintaining relationships and bonding. Conclusively, it is of uttermost important for money should be allocated in building railway instead roads for there will be reduction in expressway accidents, gridlock.and enhance household relationships.