There is a problem today that copyright materials such as music, films and books are freely available on the internet with the result that the owners of the works lose money. Do you feel that this is a good or bad thing?

In the presence of internet, piracy and stolling stealing content from internet without giving credit to its ownership is incresing these days. While following this trend assisting people to entertain and enlighten themselves, however, it arise concern for the creators by loosing money of their research and harwork artwork which will be discussed in following. The approach of easily getting the information and content can be attrective for some people by doing minimal effort on internet. Without considering that they are taking advantage of someone's imagination and research to by giving no credits to its owner. Websites, for example, Z-liberary has offering people to download almost every type of available book without any subscription or charges and wrongdoers making more money than the actual publisher. In result, years of research and hardwork of a writer goes into vain with a single click of someone. In addition, this easily accessable stuff is changing the perspective of society and people are becoming less imaginative as well as lazy that decreasing to consider the actual value of available content. In other words, piracy is a crime but still individuals, especially young generation prefer to watch movie on streaming weblinks without giving money but sensitive information without considering its dark side. While producers of those high budgeted movies goes into debt. In conclusion, internet helps people by entertaining and proving information whichever they want without any suscription or membership, On the other hand, owner who has legal right to publish their content are facing financial burden with this negative approach of internet.