some people think that students should only study science subjects. other subjects are not important to them. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, a number of people argue that science-related subjects should only be taught in schools, whereas other lessons are considered negligible by them. Although science and technology are vital parts of the school curriculum, I believe that a wide range of subjects is essential for pupils in terms of their physical and mental well-being. Science-related Subjects benefit students in two main ways. One is that they can have a better future by graduating in these fields because there are more job opportunities available for these subjects and students studying in these areas are being offered high-position jobs with higher income than average people. Additionally, because of not experiencing a sense of uncertainty towards the future due to being immediately employed after their graduation, they have better mental well-being which lowers the risk of Neurodegenerative disorders such as Parkinson’s disease. On the other hand, there are two advantages of studying various subjects like art and sports at schools for pupils. Firstly, children can enhance their imagination and creativity through learning arts, and also they can express themselves through arts, which can alleviate their anxiety and depression. Secondly, extra-curricular activities like sports can improve their skills such as teamwork and problem-solving skills, and also their overall health, which can be extremely beneficial for them in their relationship and also in society. In conclusion, while science subjects can offer children a better job position in the future, it is essential for them to learn other skills which can be helpful in their daily life.