To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives

Nowadays, the most significant thing is science and technology. Moreover, with modern life people aim to use Science more often. However, does Science improve people’s life? Notably, persons tend to use what made their life easier and aim to have a faster ways. When what science means, we think immediately about AI and technology, in spite of that we can ensure that AI is being used more often these days for example in schools and universities and even on work. So AI now is a big part in person’s life but it effected people’s so now they are more lazy and reliable. Closely, Data showed that people could not live without technology especially after the pandemic. Therefore, people are demanding to find a new ways to improve Science each day. Due to that, Science did a good job improving lives, but at the same time the world will only depends on technology and science only. The main aspect to this is that life is getting harder and demanding which made humans on earth think they need science in every small detail to enhance the way they spent on living each and every day. Although, studies showed that some countries still suffer because the lake of science and it’s becoming harder for them to control simple duties like the jobs and data in the courts also, in spite of what the world has fight during Covid but still some countries stayed on the same old track. In conclusion, Science and technology needed in our modern life. However, it should be more controlled and to use it only when needed. On the other hand, to still live like humans and to have the power of thinking and doing our own jobs.