some people think that success is the best measure of intelligence while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways.

Few people have opined that Intelligence can be estimated with success and on the other hand, there are others who think success can be measured in different ways. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument. Firstly, I will shed some lights on why success is predominant factor and secondly, I will talk through some other factors that contribute to measurement of intelligence. Success is a result of efforts and smartness, even though if a person works hard, but doesn’t use his brain then he wouldn't be successful. For Example, If a student Mugg up for his exams it is a hard work, and eventually he will forget it and won't be able to answer if questions are twisted. On contrary, if a student understand the concepts they will remember it and answer it well. Passing with good grades is a success that is achieved by his brainpower. Whereas, Success is not only a parameter consider for intelligence. It can be seen and implemented in small things. Like in making day to day decisions, and also once mental and physical health is an indicator how a person is emotionally intelligent. The quality of life that person lives in terms of everything not only material also defines his intellect. For Instance, If a person is emotionally intelligent he will take decisions carefully and consequently the results will be effective. In my opinion, Intelligence is an integral part of success, but success is not only the significant factor to measure it. As, it can be seen through various other forms and ways.