The most important aim of science ought to be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the modern of today’s society science not only improve people ’s live.I think its improves people health. Science is released it is made the life become better especially healthy.When the world has a epidemic or people hurt we need medicine.To make its, scentist scientists will recheach to create them. A particular example it is COVID 19 vaccines.Before released of vaccines many people died because don’t have antibodies to aganist viruss.With the development of science many companies has created vaccines and it was helped people create immune to against with viruss virus.Because of reasons, we can go outside but don’t wear a mask, students go to school every day instead of learning online. However, science don’t apply on the right things the result will heavily such as war nuclear. On the other hand, it help explain the phenomenon of superstition. For examples, sitting next to a trees at night it will be difficult to breathe.Research shows trees photosynesic photosynthetic absorb co2, wasting o2 in the morning and vice versa.So we breathe by co2 in the evening result in people think have ghost In conclusion, science makes our life better. Besides, it clearly the phenomenon of superstition we don’t explain before