In some countries it is traditional for men to work and for women to stay at home to look after the family. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Traditionally, individuals claim that in a family females should be at home and care about all homework stuff while males usually make money and protects their families. However this trend changed over the time and there are appear many discussions about another view. My opinion is that are many benefits to changing responsibilities but i was raised in tradition family and i think what women shoud stay at home and growing the kids while men are working. The obvious argument that if female dicied to work household undoubtedly will make more many and it affects to well-being the family. In other words if in home will work just a one person there are will be less money to make some holidays trip. For example, in nowadays there are many cases what two percon stay at work and they can afford to hire a nanny and make big trip around the world while other cases, unfortunately, can not make it possible. On the other hand, when female take care about home and growing the kids that when household spend there time for home comfort it couses more stronger feelings and better kin atmosphere while family where all parents stay at work and do not emit time for household do not have that atmosphere. This mean that individuals spend a lot of time to work duites they do not have time for their household. For instance, we can observe that family witch chose traditional case there are more friendly and warm atmosphere indeed. In conclusion, despite the arguments mentioned their more significant argument that are family should to allocate their time for home duites and care about it.