Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages then disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Many people prefer to live in a house rather than living In an apartment, In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both scenarios On the one hand, living in a house have its own satisfactions, we can have our own private space where we can do late night activities, we can make our children their small playing area, we can build a Small outdoor garden area, where we can do plantation or other activities without worrying about noise, also, it can have plenty of rooms according to a family need, However, most probably location can be far from the centre city. On the other hand, the young generation prefers apartments over houses, mostly because of their small private space, the apartment has its own Security and all the necessary shops are nearby, from Supermarket to the pharmacy, everything will be within a few minutes walking distance. But it has many limitations, Such as Limited parking Spaces, a maximum of two to three rooms and also it has many rules and regulations which you must have to follow. for example, You can not make noise at night or you cannot do night activities in which Your neighbours get disturbed and apartments are not good enough for big Joint families. In conclusion, both have their own pros and cons, However, after discussing the facts, it is confirmed that indeed a house has more benefits including, rebuilding the house in future according to a family's needs whereas in an apartment you have to leave after a few decades because of the demolition and You will have to pay more and wait for the whole building to establish again.