Some businesses now say that no-one can smoke cigarettes in any of their offices some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do you agree or disagree with this?

Due to the smoke in public facilities are banned from governments and businesses. Some people are feel Change the form of the verb feeling show examples irritated for their cigarettes smoke and looking forward for the active and passive smoker health. In my opinion, I align with the governments and businesses that are banned for smoking in public places. At first, Some smokers are belief that smoking will help them to boost their metabolism to do their activities. In the research about cigarettes, it says from smoking, body can create endorfin endorphins hormon hormones that can increase the heart beat. consequently, people are more active and brave when they smoking. In contrast, the smoke that cigarettes produce makes other people breath harder and if smoking while riding a bike or working in places that had potensial occurs fire, they can rise an accident by only smoking with unethically. In the other side, some people also has concern about the health air that they breath. In some research, one of the utmost danger deases cause in this day is tubercolosis deases, which make problem with they lungs. This deases can rises from the cigarettes smoke, not only people who are actively smoking could get this ill, and from the research the passive is also had more chance to get this deases diseases. In conclusion, by implementing rules for prohibited smoking in public places or in business area, the number of people could get more pure of fresh air. If people had more pure air, the potensial deases like tubercolosis can be reduce. In addition, it also can reduce the accident that could occures from the smoking ash like exploding in oil station.