People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint?

Without any doubt,society is divided into two different groups as per the distinct mindset of the community. Therefore,it has become a debatable issue whether career expectations in Iran, for instance, in a company and having a similar job or changing the group and having a new activity and challenging yourself. This essay will not only shed light on both perceptions but my point of view will be also given in the conclusion. Commence the first notion that some people prefer to do the same work in their company but they don't like challenging themselves. In fact, in this,opinion crowd think if stay in their association and job there for a long time they can get job promotion then their salaries will increase. For example, my best friend works in a group for a long time. when she started her job at that company she was an intern but after 3 years, she get promoted and she become senior and after 7 years, she become the vice president. moving towards that other notion that is about the society of people that challenge themselves and change the team they post for. this group think you should change your club and learn new thing about your activity from a different person and improve your knowledge as well as your career in the world. For,instance Dr Majeed Samei went to German and learn new things and improve his science and get acquainted with new treatment methods and performed them, and now he is the best doctor in his field. In conclusion, I think if you change your work environment and learn new things and try to improve your knowledge and use it in your industry it is very choice for everyone.