Many parents these days work in other ountries, taking their families with them. Do yout hink the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In the contemporary world, with the ever-increasing globalization people have a chance to work in other countries as well as they take their families with them. In my opinion, neither the benefits nor the drawbacks following from automation outbalance. The advantages of working and living in another country should be taken into consideration. The major benefit of this which should be initially referred to is that family members can face a different culture and thanks to it they can be a more open-minded person. For instance, they can learn a second language owing to their new friends and colleagues. In the light of this reality, people who are accommodation in other countries have more quality life standards and can lead a fulfilling life with their families. In contrast to the benefits clarified above, there are also significant downsides. First and foremost, they can face homesickness. Homesickness is the feeling of emotional hardship when people are away from their homes and in a new and unfamiliar environment. Additionally, this situation leads to unhappy and dissatisfactory business life because they cannot easily practice their professions under these circumstances. To conclude, parents working in other countries and taking their families with them have their own advantages and disadvantages. While other countries can provide them with a different culture, on the other hand, it causes a sense of patriotism.