Many people hold the view that it is better to buy their home rather than rent it .Do you agree with this satement or not ?

Majority of people think that renting home is worse than buying own home. This essay agree completely with this opinion. The writer will demonstrate benefits of two opinions. On the one hand, renting a house also has benefits with life of people. Money cost for a house each month is cheaper than buying a house immediately. Employees or workers can spend living costs every month, so some people choice hiring a accomodation. For example, most of labors work at companies which are remote residential ares areas so finding a suitable house is difficult. In some case, they are not enough financial to own a house. Personally, I think it is only a expenditure in short-term. On the other hand, owning a house is long-term plant of resident life. Living a own place, you will be freedom without chaindown. Having a house is not depend on monthly payment for house and demonstrate your fortune. Nowaday, people have to pay higher prices for food, accommodation and transportation so have a personal situation is very confident and have long term benefits. Owning a private house is in the hope of having a better life, you can leave them as an inheritance to pass on to your own children. In conclusion, renting a house or owning a place to live has its own benefits, depending on the needs and economic of each person. Moreover buying a house is make sure safety and comfortable for people. In my opinion, owning a house still the first choice.