Nowadays ,a growing number of people with health problem are trying alternative medicines and treatments instead of visiting their usual doctors. Do you think this is positive or a negative development .

Thease days, there are number of people with health issues are trying to alternative medicine and Solutions. They are not going to meet their usual doctor for medicine.I will discuss this topic and I give my opinion. On the one hand,nowadays different types of help diseases in our countries many people are visiting their usual doctors for a medicine, but some persons are not going to their family doctors,because some people worry about money and time. Accordingly most of the people are trying variety of homemade medicine. for instant, herbal treatments.Another thing, most of the people some medicine made at home and they are watching YouTube or other social media. then they try variety of medicine treatment. In addition they are many kind of alternative medicines and treatments in social media or websites.But all videos are not including right medicine strategies. many of the medicine treatment videos are made increasing their views,but some people are trying to this theory.Next more people are using some medicine due to other speaks. I think it is totally wrong because some people have not medicine knowledge. so We do not consider other talks. We consider about doctors decision. Subsequently some health problems are very hard. Then we have not alternative treatments. because we are not visiting doctors, Whereas some people are death.Most of the people use alternative treatments. Then they are facing dangerous situation and some humans are death. In conclusion,I will have discussed, there are more people are using alternative strategy for medicine instead of visiting their usual doctors.I completely disagree with this topic. There are number of negative impact connected our life and I think it is not good.