Many people say that the use of animals for the purpose of experiments is cruel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement.

It is asd but true that animal testing is an inevitable for benefits of mankind however utilizing animal is unwise and improper in many ways. I strongly agree that it is unjustified and creul to use animals for experiments. This essay will further elaborate my views. some people believe using animals in any kind of process is barbaric. In some case its ethically wrong because of some spiritual reasons. Other than that, they also feel the pain while undergo some extreme procedure. In addition, some cosmetic companies use animal plecenta for ageing process which is unethicall unethically and brutal. To, exemplify, cosmetic comapny uses animal's skin to make branded shoes and jackets which is not right. analysing and explaining further, animals are important to maintain our ecosystem. They play a vital role in chain of food chain also for biodiversity. Moreover in some research scientists give some drugs to experiment if it will affect human in good way or not and beacause of this unknown drug animals suffer and sometimes it get them killed. For an example, many animlas got killed by some lethel other drugs while research process in india during pandemic. On the other hand some people hold the opinion that it is important for devleopment of science. some says that aimals are less valuable than human and because human and animals are similar in many ways its beneficial to do exeperiment experiments on animal rather humans. To illustrate, during covid time, experiments had done chamapnzee chimpanzees for vaccine and it got succsessful which way there were many life saved by that vaccine so its inevitable. To summarise, testing on animal is unjustified in many ways as its noth ethically right as well as its brutal. However using animals in medical trial should be permitted if there is no alternative but for cosmetic industry its should be strictly banned.