The char illustrate distance traveled per person per week in term 5 types of transport in the uk between 1990 and 2000

The bar chat explains the distance travelled per person per week in terms of 5 types of transport in the uk. such as bicycle,motorbike air, bus and rail between 1990 and 2000.the horizontal Axis shows the types of travel and the vertical Axis shows the kilometres. According to the bar graph,in 1990 more people visited the travel system was a bus that was 40 km.30 km travelled by rail.It was more than the bicycles motorbikes and air.In 1990,below the 20 km travelled on air by people. On the other hand, in 2000, the majority of people visited by bus.The kilometres were 45km. which is more than the rail, air,motorbike and bicycle travelled systems. The minority of people travelled by bicycle. Overall, in 1990,total transport system usage was less than the in 2000 transport vehicles.In 1990, total distance travelled was 100km by people and in 2000, the total distance visited around 110 km.