People often do not interact with their neighbours and this is harming community building. What are the possible causes and solutions? ‌

It is often thought that if some humankind does not deal with their neighbours, this attitude will have negative effects on the structure of their society. This essay will discuss the causes of this behaviour, and we will suggest some solutions. At the outset, nowadays, it is observed that individuals who live beside each other, we call them neighbours, do not interact together like what happened in the past era, so; this phenomenon has appeared as a result of certain reasons. For example, most people are busy, so; they do not have enough time to contact others. In addition to that, a lot of adolescents suffer from stressful life conditions, which make them prefer living alone, hence; the sense of isolation is widespread in the community. Furthermore, these days many households experience various kinds of problems, therefore; these troubles do not confer them the suitable opportunity to cooperate well with their surrounding neighbours. Also; youth spend much time for a lot of online activities such as social media or online games Consequently, if this negative attitude continues to spread widely among people, their communities will be in great danger, so; some solutions should be proposed to solve this problem drastically. Firstly, members of each society should make a meeting on a regular basis, and they should encourage all people to attend, so; it will be a good chance to recognize each other. Moreover, they should talk to them about the importance of recognition among all of them because if they cooperate together, their community will progress rapidly. Secondly, they should enhance all individuals to take part in social activities and social clubs, for instance; they should participate in bicycles race or play football together. In conclusion, the government has to support all members of communities to enhance the spirit of recognition and cooperation among people in societies because if this notion is applied correctly, lots of positive consequences will be achieved, and they will get rid of this problem.